Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Jobs in children's social care Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board Home Joint Strategic Needs Assessment
This page will shortly be moving to our new website


The London Borough of Merton is split into twenty electoral areas called wards, with three councillors each.

Find your ward and councillors (My Neighbourhood)

Map of Merton's wards


Polling station locations on these maps may not be correct for the elections on 3 May 2018. They will be updated shortly.

See also

Village Wimbledon Park Hillside Trinity Colliers Wood Graveney Raynes Park Dundonald Abbey Lavender Fields Figges Marsh Longthornton West Barnes Cannon Hill Merton Park Lower Morden St Helier Ravensbury Cricket Green Pollards Hill

This page was last updated on Tuesday 6 June 2017

Top of page