Merton Council

Home Home Merton Adult Education Home Jobs in children's social care Home Wandle Valley Low Carbon Zone Home Safeguarding Children Board Home Joint Strategic Needs Assessment
This page will shortly be moving to our new website

Your elected representatives and electoral areas

About your councillors, MP and other representatives.


Wards map

There are 20 wards in Merton, each represented by 3 councillors.

Find your councillor or ward

List of councillors

Election results

Political groups in the council

Ward maps and profiles


There are two parliamentary constituencies in our borough: Mitcham and Morden, and Wimbledon. Each has one Member of Parliament (MP).

Find your MP and constituency (UK Parliament website)

Election results

London Assembly Members

Merton is part of the "Merton and Wandsworth" London Assembly constituency. There are also eleven London-wide London Assembly Members.

London Assembly members (GLA website)

Election results

Members of the European Parliament (MEPs)

London is represented by eight Members of the European Parliament.

London MEPs (UK Office of the European Parliament website)

Election results

See also

This page was last updated on Friday 12 February 2016

Top of page